Seabrook Association Awards

The Seabrook Association presents Awards each year to citizens of Seabrook that go above and beyond the call of service to make Seabrook a better place to live, work and play.  The recipients of these awards for this year are:

Volunteer of the Year 2014

Association’s Membership Committee and the Treasurer of the Association: Joyce Rowton. The members of the committee were: Jeff Chappel, Michele Gatica; Julie Ranna; and Bill McFerren.

Citizen of the Year (2014)

Glenna Adovasio